TAY Game Challenge: Results and Busy Signal...

Do you like hurting people? Do you like breaking their scores? Then maybe you belong here...

Hola TAY and welcome to TAY Game Challenge! Presented by my self, for TAY, and sponsored by those little cassettes that go in your answering machine! » 3/16/15 12:36pm 3/16/15 12:36pm

TAY Game Challenge 1: Browsernetta


Herro TAY and welcome to TAY Game Challenge! Presented by my self, for TAY, and sponsored by Procrastination!

What is TAY Game Challenge you ask? Simple: I choose a game, set a challenge, and then we all compete for CASH MONEY internet bragging rights.

The challenges will be put up Sunday and run through Saturday… » 3/01/15 11:04am 3/01/15 11:04am

TAY Blip: Majora's Mask LE Pre-order Workaround

All hope is not lost TAYers! Those wanting or hoping to snap one of those sweet Editions can do so by ordering at a brick and mortar Gamestop. They aren't actually doing orders in store but you can order one through them in store to be shipped via their website to your house (confusing I know) but it has to be… » 1/06/15 8:50pm 1/06/15 8:50pm

ActiviTAY Reminder: The Game Awards 2014 (Happening!!!)

We're doing it people!

Date: December 5th, 2014
IRC Chat Join: 8:30 PM EST/ 5:30 PM PST
Event Start Time: 9:00PM EST/6:00 PM PST
Where to Watch: http://thegameawards.com/watch-live/
Categories and Nominees: http://thegameawards.com/nominees/

I shall host for part of the night until I got to go to work and I… » 12/05/14 9:01pm 12/05/14 9:01pm

Possible ActiviTAY: The Game Awards 2014

Yes ladies and gents, it's that time of year where Geoff Keighly once again tries to make a relevant video game awards show. You gotta admire his tenacity folks.

Anyways, after the surprisingly decent awards show two years ago and then the utterly abysmal VGX last year, I find myself interested in seeing how the… » 12/03/14 4:10pm 12/03/14 4:10pm